March 20, 2008

Poly Dreaming

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , , at 8:11 am by Kathleen

If I got to choose whatever I wanted, what would be my ideal poly situation? I honestly don’t know. Right now I would really appreciate having a boyfriend who was cool with all the things in my life (the BDSM, the baby, etc) and who was fun to be with. Good sex wouldn’t hurt, as I am quite the sexual creature.

For the future, the idea of a fully integrated quad is still pretty appealing. I think that the idea of a triad is rather spoiled for me after watching Becky’s teetering mess, even if it isn’t a mess just because there are three of them. A quad seems solid, stable, and wonderful, but on the other hand, I have only recently seen a quad with a leg knocked out. Although they are trying to work things out, they are well on their way to becoming a triad. Seems like that is a pretty common theme for quads, which makes the idea scary, too.

For right now, I just want someone else who I can BE with. That would be nice. I guess I’m hoping for spice right now.

Blessings,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

