March 27, 2008

Congratulations!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 7:12 am by Kathleen

Yesterday we broke the 100 visitors mark for the first time!  With 106 unique views in one day, yesterday was my best day so far!  I am really excited!

I’ve talked your ears off about poly for just over a month now, and there is SO MUCH great material so far, I think.  If you haven’t checked out the archives yet, pay a visit to learn more about how Becky and Michael started dating, how I handled it, and how they broke up.  Check out lots of fun poly subjects!  We’ll be back as normal tomorrow, since I want to talk about a recent conversation that I had with Becky.

Blessings!

~Kathleen

2 Comments »

  1. stamperdad said,

    Your openess and honesty is what brings people back. To me it is always interesting to read what others views on life are. Keep up the good work with your blog.

    Steve

  2. pinkladybugs said,

    Congrats! I’m only up to 28, LOL.


Leave a Reply

