April 11, 2008

I <3 my Readers

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 6:39 am by Kathleen

I just got a comment from a brand new reader yesterday (or maybe early this morning) regarding my issues with my ex.  I just wanted to say that I love all of my readers, and I really, really love that you guys are here to learn and hopefully here to stay (not to mention watching me blunder blindly through these issues on my own).

So for all of you who are sticking around, here’s a kiss from me to you:

Kiss

Blessings and Love to all of you, and thank you for being here.

~Kathleen

5 Comments »

  1. Aaron said,

    Is that you? Nice to see what you finally look like. Keep up the interesting blog!

  2. Kathleen said,

    That is me, and thanks for reading!

  3. Aaron said,

    And a quick reply! Talk about service, hehe. It’s a cool picture. I’ll definitely keep reading. I found your blog via a comment you made on Auria Cortes’ blog. I’m an aspiring writer like her.

    PS- I still can’t believe that honest conversation you had with your father. I couldn’t imagine anyone being that frank with a parent about sexuality.

    blog.aaroncrocco.com

  4. Kathleen said,

    Thank you. My father and I have a friendly relationship, and as hard as it is, being honest with him means one more opinion that I can ask for if I need it.

  5. Aaron said,

    How true that is. I think most people wish for a relationship that is so open and close with their parents. It’s good to know you can count on them for an open and honest opinion with any situation.

    blog.aaroncrocco.com


Leave a Reply

