April 18, 2008

Girly Sex?

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , at 7:16 am by Kathleen

I’m pretty sure I’m bi.  I have no problem with the idea of making out with a woman, or dating one, or any of that lovely stuff.  There is a problem that I have with being attracted to pretty women who make me feel like a boy in comparison (not the sexiest feeling) but I think that my biggest hangup has been the idea of girly sex.

I love sex.  Love, love, love it.  And one of the things that I love about it is feeling my husband (I say this since I have not ever had sex with anyone else, yet) inside me, filling me.  Toys are just NOT the same, so how could I possibly have sex with a woman?  The answer comes from my friend, T.

She told me that girly sex is not about “lesbian lovin'”, but about two women enjoying and appreciating each other.  Suddenly I can stop thinking of it in terms of “but what is she going to stuff me with?”, and start thinking in terms of just enjoying another woman’s body.  That would be awesome.  It would be nice, I think, to find a woman who would be interested in dating both Michael and myself, but that would mean looking for a Unicorn, and that is a challenge in itself.  Besides, I’m still waiting for a boyfriend 😉  (And no, neither of the cuties have emailed, yet.)

~Kathleen

6 Comments »

  1. Ok, I hope this is not a dumb question (even though according to my third grade teacher are no dumb questions) but what is a Unicorn (other than mythical animal with horn, I mean)?

  2. LIVIN said,

    I love the line “but what is she going to stuff me with?” It’s telling and funny. Anyway, colby, by unicorn I believe she was referring to the impossibility of finding one.

  3. BluEyes said,

    Funny that you call it girly sex…I never looked at it that way. I am no stranger to toys but our Unicorn does not like them. So when it’s just me and her it’s great. I love how we can be w/each other for over an hr before being done…

  4. Kathleen said,

    Well, two girls, sex… girly sex! Sort of like girly pushups, maybe, but more fun. 😉

  5. I’m a guy. It is stereotypical maybe but I find that really hot, and would definitely want to date bi-curious girls. I always fantasized about what it would be like to be a girl and do it with other girls. If there is ever the medical technology to switch bodies I’d definitely want to do it. As a guy I like doing it for hours and getting my partner off a lot, but I bet it’s more mutually satisfying to do this as a woman, since both people can have many orgasms. Also there is the naughtiness factor, that girly sex is unorthodox/taboo. And it seems somehow less significant/easier, like one of my exs experimented casually with lots of girl friends, for fun, but had few male partners, because that was somehow more weighty in her mind.

    For two ladies, I think creative combinations of men (threesomes), vibrating strap-ons, and double ended dildos should give that visceral satisfaction of coming while filled up.

  6. Allice Hatter said,

    Well, I’ve come to enjoy thinking about it – viewing images of women doing it – have even created a fb page for this purpose – to virtually enjoy other women – learn from them – share aspects of myself with them – without judging – simply appreciating and celebrating – for a short while. There is a time for it all to end.


Leave a Reply

