April 24, 2008

Tired

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , at 6:52 pm by Kathleen

It’s been a long day at the end, almost, of a long week.  I’m so exhausted.  Luckily I have my wonderful husband to lean on.  I get all the snuggles, cuddles, and fussing over that I want.

I was just thinking that I don’t say enough wonderful things about my wonderful man.  My husband is the only person that I have ever needed, and I really don’t need more.  It is nice knowing that I could have more if I wanted it, but Michael is my angel.

1 Comment »

  1. Jenny Block said,

    This is so sweet and reminded me that perhaps I don’t say enough wonderful things about my husband either. So, thank you Christopher. Your love for me has never faltered and I couldn’t love you more for that.

    I hope today is an easy one for you, Kathleen, and that you have a fabulous weekend!

    Best Wishes,
    Jenny Block
    Author of “Open: Love, Sex, and Life in an Open Marriage”

    http://www.jennyonthepage.com


Leave a Reply

