May 7, 2008

Is Polyamory Worth it?

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 9:06 am by Kathleen

This is a personal answer, and not one that can encompass everyone.  In fact, not everyone will have the same ideas about anything I write.

For me, poly has been worth it so far.  It has been hard, and even painful, but it has been a learning and growing experience unlike any other.  I have learned more about myself than I thought there was to know, and I am still learning.  I think that is a very good thing.

I may learn even more tonight!  I am thinking of attending a poly meetup.  It’s kind of a long drive, so I’ll think about it during the day, but you may hear more about it tomorrow.

Blessings,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

