July 7, 2008

Busy Lately

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , at 10:47 am by Kathleen

It’s been a busy time lately, although I did get some relaxing done this weekend.  I also had a date with my new friend, Andrew, and we hiked through a park in the middle of the city (and I mean HIKE).  I also brought him to a poly gaming group (or at least poly friendly), and we played board games for hours.  It was mostly a good group, although there were a few people there that I didn’t care for.

I find myself editing my thoughts a lot lately when I blog, which has led me to blog a lot less… so if you’ve noticed my frequency dropping sharply, well, that’s why.  Starting a new relationship is tough, and I am starting (potentially) two new relationships… or at least considering them.  There’s a lot on my mind, and I will share soon.

Blessings,

Kathleen

2 Comments »

  1. Annabellevlb said,

    Hi Kathleen,
    I found your blog through a link on Jenny Block’s page and boy am I GLAD! I’ve only read 4 or 5 of your posts and have laughed out loud a dozen times! Thank you, thank you thank you!

    I am a poly newbie, with a currently mono spouse 😦 Working through it, toughing it out, putting up my “dukes”…..I have a feeling I”m going to be coming back here quite a bit, for advice and laughs.

    THANK YOU !

    -annabelle

  2. Kathleen said,

    Anabelle… Thank YOU. And best of luck to you and your husband.


Leave a Reply

