July 10, 2008

Kisses

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , at 12:29 pm by Kathleen

Red and I were talking online and joking about the “kisses” that she sometimes gives when she says goodnight on IM.  She teased that she should keep count and give them to me in person when we see each other next…

We’re up to 6 now, my dear… *Wicked grin*

She’ll also be turning 38 soon, so I look forward to trying to give her a birthday spanking.  🙂  Can anyone tell that I am in a playful mood?

I’ve sort of figured myself out, and I am really optimistic.  I’ve also talked some with Andrew, and I am really, really relieved that he doesn’t seem to be angry with me.  I know he’s confused, which is my fault, but I think we’d have fun as friends.

In other news… I am losing interest in meeting other poly people to chat or whatnot.  I’ve dismissed most recent gatherings as too much trouble to get to, and I am trying to get a refund on a poly retreat that we were planning to attend.  I don’t feel a pressing need to meet or even learn from other people just because they are poly anymore.  There are so much more interesting things to meet people doing.  BDSM, for example… 🙂  I can’t wait until the local dungeon is back open!

~Kathleen

4 Comments »

  1. swingerwife said,

    Found your blog recently and am working my way through the archives. I did add you to my blogroll, which I hope you don’t mind. Our lifestyles choices are different in some ways, but similar in others and I have thoroughly enjoyed reading through some of your experiences so far.

  2. Kathleen said,

    There is nothing in the world wrong with swinging in my book! Welcome, my dear, and thank you for reading!

  3. Rori said,

    I’m so jealous that there’s a dungeon near you! The closest one that we could find is pretty far away, and the next best thing is this weekly munch at a local gentleman’s club, which I’m not too keen on visiting…

  4. Red said,

    Birthday spanking? My you are ambitious aren’t you?


Leave a Reply

