April 8, 2009

Prioritizing During Group Sex

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:12 am by Kathleen

This is a subject that has always puzzled me just a little. There are so many questions that I can think of! For example, how do you know who to touch and when? How do you keep any one person from feeling more like a voyeur than a participant? What if two of the participants are not interested in each other (I’ve been in this situation, actually)?

The situations that I have been in were more like group foreplay than group sex. In one, I was going down on Michael while Becky kissed and fondled him. Being very nearly out of reach of everyone left me feeling kind of left out and ignored, especially since I was having a hard time just keeping Michael hard (he was VERY nervous when he was sexual at all with Becky). At one point Becky rested her hand on my head, which was supposed to make me feel included, I suppose, but which only made me feel even more outside of what they were doing. The makeout session ended when her roommates/partners walked in.

After I gave up the idea of dating Becky (because I was not attracted to her), there was another foreplay trio. Becky and I each took a side and spent a while licking, kissing, and running our hands over Michael. It was interesting, if a little stange for me. I know that it felt good for Michael, but he later admitted that he was pretty passive, mostly because he felt that to kiss or otherwise pay attention to either one of us would have been excluding the other. How do you get past this? Practice, I guess. 🙂

Do any of you have thoughts on this topic?
Blessings,

Kathleen

3 Comments »

  1. s1m0n said,

    That’s actually pretty tricky, especially for the male. There’s a ton of expectation there because it’s not just satisfying one woman but perhaps two or three. In my experience, it helps to have another cock around, or at least another bi woman, to be able to provide “downtime distractions” and to be able to maintain some of that attention.

    Also in my experience, I had a strange urge to please my primary partner before anybody else. If I was showing her off with other men, I’d actually let them have her first so I could be last – not sure why, I think to be “the last memory” or something. I’ve actually found it best to allow others to “go first” and just mildly play, and put a lot of attention on the newer partners…

    I think it’s important for the male not to play up his game with a new partner… grin. Too much attention on a new partner with his primary around could set off the wrong emotions. Shared time is critical…

    s1m0n
    http://polytripod.blogspot.com

  2. Kathleen said,

    You say “the male” like it is certain that there is always only going to be one guy in a roomful of ladies. 🙂 Just pointing that out. 😉

    I happen to be bi and so was Michael’s girlfriend, but I wasn’t attracted to her.

    ~Kathleen

  3. s1m0n said,

    Snicker – correct. I say that because, well, I’m male, and right, there’s at least one one me in a room when sex is happening… grin. But right: point taken :).

    s1m0n


Leave a Reply

