May 15, 2009

Slow Learner

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , at 7:29 am by Kathleen

I really don’t learn. Honest. There are some mistakes that I am, apparently, destined to make about 50,000 times before I actually figure out that I am screwing up. 🙂
Here’s the problem: I think of my blog FIRST as an educational tool, and SECOND as a place to dish on my love life. Cool. But because I think of it as educational, I tend to point people toward it when they have questions about poly. You know, like people that I am interested in dating. Enter Rae (hi hon!) Rae is a very gorgeous, very sweet, very submissive girl who is dating a friend of mine. He is poly, and she is… open minded. We’re slowly wearing her down (that’s a joke, people).

So, welcome, Rae, and I will try not to say anything bad about you. 🙂  At least not as long as I know you’re reading… hehe.
Blessings,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

