February 16, 2012

Hot Lesbian Sex for YOU!

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:00 pm by Kathleen

I’ve got some great news, but I also need YOUR help! One of my short stories, Navigator, has been short-listed for a best-of collection by Circlet Press! I need your votes to make the cut! The voting is here, and the story is Navigator, by Kathleen Tudor.

But of course, I wouldn’t ask for your help for free! Anyone who comments here or emails PolyKathleen at gmail.com to say you’ve voted for me will get a free PDF copy of the (very hot lesbian erotica) story to enjoy. Once voting closes on March 15th, I will also randomly select one winner to receive a free copy of the eBook in which Navigator appears, Like that Spark.

Please help me out! Spread the word, cast your vote, and get on your Twitter feed!

Click here to vote now!

Leave a Reply

